Active Incident

Updated 5 minutes ago

Incident Status

Degraded Performance

Components

Web UI, API, Transcoding, Workflows, Email Notifications

Locations

Multitenant, Segregated



February 15, 2018 11:10AM EST
February 15, 2018 4:10PM UTC
[Monitoring] At 04h00 Eastern a problem was detected that was causing slow performance. The cause has been resolved. Root cause analysis is underway.

February 15, 2018 11:11AM EST
February 15, 2018 4:11PM UTC
[Monitoring] Updated components that were affected

February 16, 2018 1:23PM EST
February 16, 2018 6:23PM UTC
[Monitoring] Root cause identified and remediation in progress.

February 16, 2018 1:23PM EST
February 16, 2018 6:23PM UTC
[Monitoring] Root cause identified and remediation implemented. Monitoring Service.

Web UI

Degraded Performance

API

Degraded Performance

Transcoding

Degraded Performance

Workflows

Degraded Performance

Email Notifications

Degraded Performance

Multi-tenant Performance (Apdex)

0.99 Apdex




Multi-tenant - Response Times

137.56ms




Multi-tenant Performance (Apdex)

0.99 Apdex




Multi-tenant - Response Times

317.71ms




Multi-tenant Performance (Apdex)

0.99 Apdex




Multi-tenant - Response Times

149.27ms